Firma

50 Jahre Erfahrung in der Software Entwicklung

Das Team der DWA Dynamic Web Applications AG stellt sich vor!

Ueli Fischer

Geschäftsführer

ueli.fischer@dwa.ch
041 618 86 65

Reto Spielhofer

Leiter Entwicklung

reto.spielhofer@dwa.ch
041 618 86 64

 

Karin Erni

Softwareentwicklerin

karin.erni@dwa.ch
041 618 86 62

Monica Merzaghi-De Donato

Softwareentwicklerin

monica.merzaghi@dwa.ch
041 618 86 67

 

Kurt Strassmann

Support

kurt.strassmann@dwa.ch
041 618 86 66

Michael Ligabue

Webentwickler

michael.ligabue@dwa.ch
041 618 86 63

041 618 86 66
info@dwa.ch
Fernwartung
Präsentation
Newsletter